Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from our satisfaction survey completed by recent customers.


Clear Filter
Steve M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2019
Everyone I have dealt with has been patient, professional, and very accessible. I couldn't ask for a better experience during a tough situation in fixing my credit. Well done!
Michael H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 6th, 2019
They are very professional and courteous. They worked very hard for me, and taught me a lot along the way. I give them my strongest recommendation
Erick M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 2nd, 2019
I tried other resources to get my credit fixed and it always was a problem, once I spoke to someone at Trinity Resources they told me what needs to be done and what they can do to help improve my credit. the first day to the present they been on top of it and has put me in good standing. They put the customer first and make you well informed on what they during and what to expect in the future.
laura f
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 1st, 2019
Really good company so worth the money !!!
Nancy N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2019
This review is coming from a real client. I started my journey to try to fix my credit and I found Trinity Credit services. Since the moment I called to this day. my first contact was Amy, she listed to every detail and my concerns and as bad as my credit was, never for a moment judge me or made me feel uncomfortable instead she took the time to explain and give me some positive information on taking the steps to fix my credit. She didn’t promise anything except to work with me on getting negative items on my credit report and improving it with Tips on how to keep on building up my credit. Trinity Can’t work miracles, but I if you follow their instructions and listen and work with them you will get GREAT RESULTS. They had removed so many negative items, replied to all my emails, the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM AMY AND MELISSA, you get answers back and they will call you back if you have any questions. My credit has already improved a lot and the first 50 days + 17 items removed that were hurting my credit report. Incorrect information removed, and so many details worked on my account. I CAN TELL YOU THIS. I have used other credit repair companies NO OTHER COMPANY COMPARES TO THEM. You will get items remove, good customer service, available to talk to you and furthermore, as you are repairing your credit they gave you all the tools to increase your credit score and you can ask all the questions and they always answer. TRINITY CREDIT SERVICES CARE ABOUT HELPING YOU. My credit has already improved and there is more work to be done so far the results are GREAT!!. I recommend them to anyone that is serious about fixing their credit. . I can’t believe I’m actually buying a house thanks to all the help they are giving me things are looking positive. Before I hired their services I couldn’t get any type of loan or credit card. NOW, I GET APPROVE, AND MY CREDIT SCORE KEEPS GOING UP!!!!... TRINITY CREDIT SERVICES ARE THE REAL DEAL. !!
My personal experience with them has been excellent.
My Name is Nancy, I’m a real client and satisfied with everything they continue doing
Joseph K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2019
I participated in counseling and everyone at Trinity likely knows my name. I was constantly calling and wondering about the steps and process involved. Everytime I called I spoke with someone knowledgeable and helpful. The customer service and the results were amazing. I am a completely different person because of their counseling. Thank you
Ingrid W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 5th, 2019
Brittany L.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 26th, 2019
They raised my credit over 140 points!! They're super sweet and they help you understand the tips and tricks most of us don't know to achieve and maintain stellar credit scores!
MinaMuse
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 21st, 2019
Very informative and keeps me on track
Jeffrey B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 20th, 2019
Taylor M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 19th, 2019
I would recommend this company to ANYONE WANTING TO RESTORE CREDIT . It was the best decision I have made in adult life.
Jon V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 17th, 2019
They Improve my credit from 690 to 800. They did exactly what they said they would do. Wish I would’ve hired them sooner
Dora A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 4th, 2019
Dora A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 1st, 2019
Shmecka M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 28th, 2019
Awesome job they did on my credit report...They are highly recommended
Teryn Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 31st, 2019
Trinity Credit Services totally exceeded my expectations! My husband and I have been screwed over before by another credit services company. I was not a believer, but we needed help! Help is exactly what we got. Melissa has been amazing and supportive. The thing that makes me excited about the future is they NEVER stop helping you. They are here to help until you no longer need them. I am now a believer! I would recommend Trinity Services to anyone :)
Josh C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2019
I honestly hardly ever leave reviews but I felt like this organization deserved one. If your reading this and need credit help I strongly suggest using Trinity Credit Services. I had some hiccups on my credit and was referred to a lady who worked for another company by a very close relative. I spent a few months with her and realized it was a major waste of my time and money. She stopped working for the company and went in business for herself. The rules of what she said she would do changed and so did the amount of money (of course.) I found out about Trinity from a customer of mine. They were very transparent about how the process would go. In my opinion don’t waste your time going with anyone other than Trinity Credit Service. I will continue to refer friends and family!
Kevin B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 17th, 2019
Had some errors on my wife's credit report and since I'm active duty military and travel extensively I didn't have the time to deal with them. Hired Trinity and it took much of the effort out of the process, and in a year all errors are resolved (One persistent company in Sweden took quite awhile to resolve) and her score is now over 830!
Shmecka M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 5th, 2019
Awesome job they did on my credit report...They are highly recommended
Josh C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 1st, 2019
I honestly hardly ever leave reviews but I felt like this organization deserved one. If your reading this and need credit help I strongly suggest using Trinity Credit Services. I had some hiccups on my credit and was referred to a lady who worked for another company by a very close relative. I spent a few months with her and realized it was a major waste of my time and money. She stopped working for the company and went in business for herself. The rules of what she said she would do changed and so did the amount of money (of course.) I found out about Trinity from a customer of mine. They were very transparent about how the process would go. In my opinion don’t waste your time going with anyone other than Trinity Credit Service. I will continue to refer friends and family!
Marc C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2019
It's really nice to work with people, who honestly care about you. Vikki and Melissa were over the top. What an asset for trinity they are.Ty so much.
Aneasa J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 12th, 2019
Great Professional, Friendly service words can’t Describe my weak Credit before and after
Kevin B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 11th, 2019
Had some errors on my wife's credit report and since I'm active duty military and travel extensively I didn't have the time to deal with them. Hired Trinity and it took much of the effort out of the process, and in a year all errors are resolved (One persistent company in Sweden took quite awhile to resolve) and her score is now over 830!
Kevin B
Stockholm, SW
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 11th, 2019
Had some errors on my wife's credit report and since I'm active duty military and travel extensively I didn't have the time to deal with them. Hired Trinity and it took much of the effort out of the process, and in a year all errors are resolved (One persistent company in Sweden took quite awhile to resolve) and her score is now over 830!
Teryn Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 11th, 2019
Trinity Credit Services totally exceeded my expectations! My husband and I have been screwed over before by another credit services company. I was not a believer, but we needed help! Help is exactly what we got. Melissa has been amazing and supportive. The thing that makes me excited about the future is they NEVER stop helping you. They are here to help until you no longer need them. I am now a believer! I would recommend Trinity Services to anyone :)
Kevin B.
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 11th, 2019
Had some errors on my wife's credit report and since I'm active duty military and travel extensively I didn't have the time to deal with them. Hired Trinity and it took much of the effort out of the process, and in a year all errors are resolved (One persistent company in Sweden took quite awhile to resolve) and her score is now over 830!
Aneasa J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 9th, 2019
Great Professional, Friendly service words can’t Describe my weak Credit before and after
MinaMuse
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2019
Very informative and keeps me on track
Kevin B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2019
Had some errors on my wife's credit report and since I'm active duty military and travel extensively I didn't have the time to deal with them. Hired Trinity and it took much of the effort out of the process, and in a year all errors are resolved (One persistent company in Sweden took quite awhile to resolve) and her score is now over 830!
Spencer S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2019
Awesome team of hard working individuals. I was skeptical at first and did a lot of research before I chose this company. I had it narrowed down to two companies and what stood out the most was Vickie had assured me she would take care of me. She wasn’t lying. This is by far the best team assembled in any business. Thank you so much for repairing my credit for me. I personally thank you Vicki, Dana, and Mellissa for the ongoing support. This was by far the best decision I have ever made.
Rose A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2019
Rose A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 5th, 2019
spooini
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
I am confused..... Before I hired Trinity Credit Services to repair my bad credit I did a ton of research because that's what I do. At first I was put off by all the negative reviews but I decided to call them and see for myself. I spoke with a gentleman by the name of Fernando and he was great. I threw a ton of questions at him and I feel he answered them directly and honestly. I called a few other companies and it seemed like they were just telling me what I wanted to hear. After a few days I decided to give them a shot. One of the things i really liked was the consistent voice representing my account. Anytime I had a question or needed advice, Fernando always responded. Even after the process started I was still skeptical but I made a decision and was going to stick to it. After the first couple of months I did notice a drastic improvement in my credit score. My only goal was to buy a house and I was determined to make that happen. And it DID!! Thank you Trinity!!!
Donnell L.
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 22nd, 2019
I was referred by my sister, and I was skeptical at trying the service. I always felt that consumers could take care of their own credit, if they had the time and patience; if it needed repairing. I am completely satisfied with how the team took care of my issues. I have referred several people to use Trinity. They got the job done!!
Spencer S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 21st, 2019
I was skeptical at first but now i am so glad i made the decision! They have helped me alot. Melissa and Ceclia taught me alot of things to help me along the way that i never knew would affect my credit. thanks you guys for all your help! i highly recommend Trinity!
Robert Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2019
Trinity Credit Services have been a life saver. Their help and guidance to cleaning up my credit reports was eye opening and life changing. I appreciate their professionalism, their follow up, their advice, their easy steps to follow. In only a month my credit quickly improved, in the nine months working with them my credit went from a 650 average to 750 average between the three main agencies. That hundred points is a huge difference when it comes to saving money on car loan, credit card, life insurance, car insurance. I've saved thousands of dollars already just because Trinity helped me turn my credit life around. Thank you very much!
Hadhassah A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 4th, 2019
I absolutely love this company! The customer service is excellent and they respond to your questions promptly. They are knowledgeable in what they do and take the time to explain what everything they have done means. I highly recommend Trinity Credit Services!
Spencer S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2019
Awesome team of hard working individuals. I was skeptical at first and did a lot of research before I chose this company. I had it narrowed down to two companies and what stood out the most was Vickie had assured me she would take care of me. She wasn’t lying. This is by far the best team assembled in any business. Thank you so much for repairing my credit for me. I personally thank you Vicki, Dana, and Mellissa for the ongoing support. This was by far the best decision I have ever made.
Donnell B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2019
Best in customer service. The knowledge and information that they provided is invaluable. Long after my service was complete they still were there to assist me with questions on finances. Absolutely the best service I’ve had!
Hadhassah A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 21st, 2019
I absolutely love this company! The customer service is excellent and they respond to your questions promptly. They are knowledgeable in what they do and take the time to explain what everything they have done means. I highly recommend Trinity Credit Services!
Donnell B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2019
Best in customer service. The knowledge and information that they provided is invaluable. Long after my service was complete they still were there to assist me with questions on finances. Absolutely the best service I’ve had!
Nakita S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2019
Very Please my credit score went up at least 100 points in less then 6 months.. Thanks you guys
Jacqui R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 29th, 2019
If you are considering working with Trinity - do it! It is easy. They let you know what to do & advocate on your behalf. I was left in debt after a divorce and they helped me clean up my credit report and rebuild credit. Even years later they offer support - they truly have been interested in my continued well being & financial health. I heard about them through a friend. It sounded to good to be true but it was not - and she has never looked back either! HIGH RECOMMENDATION!!
Jamie
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 23rd, 2019
Trinity Credit Services is truly the best credit repair company. I have personally seen my credit scores go up by 150 points. I was able to get a home mortgage loan at a lower interest rate that saves me about $200 each month!
Jeffrey B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2019
The entire team at Trinity Credit Services did exactly what they said they were going to do! Our credit scores sky rocketed after they were through with the bureaus. Thank you!
Guest90009
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 20th, 2019
Took great care of me. Also taught me a lot about credit too.
Sharonda B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
Every aspect of this experience has been positive. I have learned so much about being a responsible consumer and how to utilize credit. The very best part of the service is knowing that I have Melissa to coach me as much as I need! Thank you all.
Jacqui R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2019
If you are considering working with Trinity - do it! It is easy. They let you know what to do & advocate on your behalf. I was left in debt after a divorce and they helped me clean up my credit report and rebuild credit. Even years later they offer support - they truly have been interested in my continued well being & financial health. I heard about them through a friend. It sounded to good to be true but it was not - and she has never looked back either! HIGH RECOMMENDATION!!
Robert Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Trinity Credit Services have been a life saver. Their help and guidance to cleaning up my credit reports was eye opening and life changing. I appreciate their professionalism, their follow up, their advice, their easy steps to follow. In only a month my credit quickly improved, in the nine months working with them my credit went from a 650 average to 750 average between the three main agencies. That hundred points is a huge difference when it comes to saving money on car loan, credit card, life insurance, car insurance. I've saved thousands of dollars already just because Trinity helped me turn my credit life around. Thank you very much!
Donnell L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2018
Took care of items on my credit reports. Taught me valuable skills to get and maintain an excellent credit file. Highly recommended.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Trinity Credit Services Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 153 customer reviews.

Review Central